You will probably recognise this cake but notice that its more vibrant in colour than before. I decided to take my first design one step further to show how the design can evolve into this beautiful celebration cake.

Extra Beautiful Butterfly Celebration Cake

All the previous hand-painting made the the gold, turquoise and a hint of silver easy to apply – like a childs colouring-in book.

Butterfly Celebration Cake Version 2

This design would be wonderful for any type of celebration cake – even a wedding cake with a difference.

Hand-Painted Butterfly Cake

If you’d like me to decorate a cake in a similar bespoke style or something completely different  for your special occasion then please feel free to contact me for a quote. Copper Top Cakes is based in Nottingham and delivers to the East Midlands area. Please leave me an email or a message and I will always get back to you as soon as possible.

